Victory

Riley Peak Chocolate Milk

This is a picture of me drinking chocolate milk at the top of Riley Peak in Conifer, Colorado. The picture was taken over spring break this past year. My friends and I had visited the original Chipotle the day before and I had bought two chocolate milk juice boxes and only drank one at lunch. I slipped the other into my coat pocket and forgot about it. I then put on the same jacket when we went hiking and realized about three quarters of the way up the climb that it was still in my pocket. I drank the chocolate milk at the top in celebration of completing the climb.

One thought on “Victory

Leave a Reply

